Adres: Fazantendrift 10
8309 AM Tollebeek
Aanvang dienst: Zondagmorgen 9:30
Beginpagina » Kerkenraad

Kerkenraad

Mini moderamen:
- Ilonka Terlouw, Krijnenlaan 19, 1261 ZB Blaricum, 06-40280775, domineeterlouw&hotmail.com, Predikant
- Bert Apperlo, Wespendief 6, 8309 CE, Tollebeek, 651519, aapperlo&hetnet.nl, Ouderling / Voorzitter
- Popke Jan Woudstra, Sperwer 10, 8309 CM, Tollebeek, 651517, scriba.pkn&tollebeek.nl, Ouderling / Scriba

Ouderlingen:
- Christa de Blois, Valkenier 24, 8309 CZ, Tollebeek, 864690, 06-80047817, christa&deblois.nl, wijk 1
- Harriet Kramer, Kampplaats 38, 8309 CT, Tollebeek, 651010, Harriet&kramer.net, wijk 2
- Janny van der Pol, De Weitas 3, 8309 AW Tollebeek, 682082, br.v.d.pol&hetnet.nl, wijk 3
- Adrie Leijten, Zuidermiddenweg 21-1, 8309 RG Tollebeek, 651302, 06-12536616, ahleijten&telfort.nl, wijk 4
- Herman Leijten, Zuidermiddenweg 21-1, 8309 RG Tollebeek, 651302, 06-22429254, ahleijten&telfort.nl, wijk 4
- Hans Crebas, Industrierondweg 13, 8321 EB Urk, 06-19195068, hanscrebas&live.nl, wijk 6
- Jan en Hannie van Dijken, Harderbank 36, 8321 RP Urk, 685075, 06-13162690/06-44576603, j.van.dijken&hetnet.nl / hannie.blaak&hetnet.nl, wijk 7

Jeugdouderlingen
- Mario Ottink, Karel Doormanweg 29, 8309 PD, Tollebeek, 681425, 06-51901439, m-m.ottink&hetnet.nl
- Martine Roskam, Struweel 21, 8309 CX, Tollebeek, 650578, 06-30222560, mtroskamromkes&gmail.com

Ouderling - Kerkrentmeester:
- Jan Folkerts, Kamperzand 29, 8321 PD. Urk, 684504, 06-15178965, janfolkerts&hotmail.com
- Ab de Jong, Visarend 13, 8309 CB, Tollebeek, 651363, adejong1969&gmail.com
- Piet Bakker, Foksdiep 31, 8321 MK Urk, 688513, 06-43353390, pbakker&groothuisbouw.nl

Diakenen:
- Johannes Baarssen, Karel Doormanweg 60c, 8309 PD Tollebeek, 685319, j.baarssen75&gmail.com, wijk 1
- Tiemen Pasterkamp, Wijk 5-20, 8321 GK, Urk, 687927, tiemenpasterkamp&hotmail.com, wijk 2
- Jurjen van der Velde, Urkerdwarspad 4, 8309 PS, Tollebeek, 651488, mtsvandervelde&hetnet.nl, wijk 4
- Margreet Gijlers, Espelerweg 37-1, 8311 PN, Espel, 06-27527483, margreetn&live.nl, wijk 3
- Kees Brouwer, Kotter 6, 8322 EK, Urk, 686442, keesbrouwer79&gmail.com, wijk 6
- Jannes en Lammy de Vries, Sprang 7, 8309 BC Tollebeek, 651374, jannesdevries1&gmail.com/lammydevries&gmail.com, wijk 7